Phone +91 124 4534500 / 600 (200 lines)
  • en en

Contact Us

Where to Find Us

Our Head office is in Gurgaon but we are located in Chennai, Bangalore and Kolkata through our branch offices. Our partner office in Kathmandu, Nepal helps in connecting on ground with different stakeholders in the country. Apart from these, we have 45 agents in different parts of the subcontinent, who focus on Bhutan, Tibet, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and different geographies of India.

With our robust team, we are able to handle clients from 36 countries across the globe, most of who come from Germany, Holland, Austria, Sweden, Finland, Denmark, Brazil, Mexico, USA, Spain and East European countries.

India Offices

Head Office – Gurgaon
Indo Asia House,
56, Institutional Area,
Sector – 44, Gurugram 122002,
Haryana, India.
Tel : +91-124-4534500 / 600
Fax : +91-124-4534585
Email : info@indoasiatours.com

Bangalore
102, Skylark Residency,
Wind Tunnel Road,
Murgeshpalya,
Bangalore – 560017, India
Tel : +91-80-25224695
Fax : +91-80-25227108
Email : bangalore@indoasiatours.com

Chennai
1K, Mandira Apartments,
23D North Boag Road T. Nagar,
Chennai 600 017,  India
Tel : +91-44-28155785, 28152473
Fax : +91-44-28152313
Email : chennai@indoasiatours.com

Registered Office – New Delhi
Indo Asia Tours,
A-15 IInd Floor Hauz Khas,
New Delhi 110016
India

International Sales Team

Germany / Switzerland
Justine John, Sales Manager,
Email : justine@indoasia-tours.com

Lilian Hinz, Sales Manager
Email: lilian@indoasia-tours.com
Ringelsweide 28, 40223 Düsseldorf,
Germany.
Tel : +49 211 292 60048
Fax : +49 211 250 3312

Spain
Nuria,
C/ Vicenç Nubiola, 8 bxs.
08780 Pallejà, Barcelona, Spain.
T: +34 93 663.2411
Email : nuria@indoasia-tours.com

Brazil
Cristiane Cury,
Marketing Head,
S. Paulo – SP – Brazil.
Tel : +55-11-99719-6335
Email : cris@indoasiatours.com.br
Web : www.indoasiatours.com.br

USA
Kamana Adhikari
1610 Elvas Way
Austin, Texas 78758
Landline: 512-837-5706
Cell: 512-779-5741
Email: usa@indoasia-tours.com

Mexico
Maria Elena Gamboa
Mobile: +52 1 55 54556948;
+52 1 55 8553 4272
Email: mexico@indoasia-tours.com

Philippines
Christy Bongar
J Centre Bldg, A. S. Fortuna St,
Mandaue City, 6014 Cebu, Philippines
Phone: +63 32 343 8525
Email: philippines@indoasiatours.com

France
Benoit Metivet,
Email : france@indoasia-tours.com

Get In Touch

captcha