The buzz around eTV doesn’t seem to be settling down. The Government has recently extended the service to 36 more countries since August 2015. The new countries being included in e-Tourist Visa scheme are United Kingdom, Ireland, Malaysia, Sweden, Spain, Belgium, Argentina, Netherlands, Seychelles, Andorra, Armenia, Aruba, Bolivia, Colombia, Cuba, East Timor, Guatemala, Hungary, Jamaica, Malta, Mongolia, Monaco, Mozambique, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, St Lucia, St Vincent & the Grenadines, Suriname, Taiwan, Tanzania, Turks & Caicos Island, Uruguay, and Venezuela. Now the total count of countries under the scheme will go upto 113. This addition doesn’t come without support of 7 more Indian airports as designated airports for entry on eTV. New Airports being included in the scheme are Ahmedabad, Amritsar, Gaya, Jaipur, Lucknow, Trichy, and Varanasi, as they have been seen as nodal junctions for travellers. With this, the total number of designated airports will become 16.