India’s e-Tourist Visa facility has be extended to the last lot of 37 countries, making the total count of countries under the scheme to 150, as decided by the Government of India. The new 37 countries included in e-Tourist Visa scheme are Albania, Austria, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Botswana, Brunei, Bulgaria, Cape Verde, Comoros, Cote d’lvoire, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Eritrea, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Greece, Guinea, Iceland, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Moldova, Namibia, Romania, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Slovakia, South Africa, Swaziland, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Trinidad & Tobago, Zambia and Zimbabwe. The facility was launched on November 27, 2014 in order to give better access to 150 nations worldwide. Till now the scheme has been extended to 113 countries at sixteen Indian airports designated for providing e-Tourist visa service. Over 7.50 lakh Visas have been issued till date and on an average 3,500 e-Tourist Visas are being granted daily to foreign nationals to give a boost to inbound travel in the country.